Smallville Wallies

Hello!

I thought I’d post some more wallies this morning before I head off to uni. Majority of these will be my old fanart I did a while ago, some more recent than others. I’m just posting them at random =) These are from the television series “Smallville”, which I admit has gotten crap over the years. But it used to be a really good show! Being a Clark and Lana fan, these are all Clark and Lana. And same deal…click on the images for a 1024×768. Hope you like.

These are from Season 6 and 7.

Smallville S6

Smallville S6

Smallville S6

Smallville

Smallville

One Response

  1. Hey
    I love Smallville and i have made a site..im wondering if you want to publish your smallville pics at my website?

    //Smallville92

Leave a Reply

