“Lost” Wallpapers

I’ve been wanting to do some new Lost art for ages now. I just never got round to it since everything’s been so busy lately! Here’s two for the time being. My love Jate and my new love Sawyer/Juliet =D And yes, I will hopefully be able to do some more old-school clana stuff soon, as well as continue posting all my oldie fanart.

lost_s8e05_jatewp1

lost_s5e08_sjwp1

Click for 1280×800. I hope all the “Lost” fans enjoy (btw, REALLY enjoying this season, especially the latest episode) ❤

2 Responses

  1. Just…. Amazings!!! Gorgeous!!
    i love the coloring!!!
    but…. we wanna clana walls!! pleaseeee!!!
    xD
    XOXO!

  2. pfff i really have to carch up with lost i’m still at the begining of season 3…
    but the wallies are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

